• Connect Sessions

    For Risk Leaders

Even though we can’t come together physically for meetings and events, Intapp offers a community where you can stay connected — to the pulse of the industry, to software solution experts, and of course, to your colleagues and peers — to discuss and explore the things that matter most to you and your firm.

Join us at an upcoming virtual event with industry and solution experts to learn and discuss ways you can leverage your Intapp solutions to meet the immediate and evolving needs of your firm. Be sure to also explore our latest best practices and product resources below to help you get the most out of your solution investments.

Upcoming Virtual Events

Event topics may be subject to change or be rescheduled, in which case we’ll notify registrants ASAP and update the schedule accordingly. We’ll also continue to add any new virtual events here, so be sure to check back often for additional programming.

Meeting (and Exceeding) Client and Firm Requirements with Intapp Walls

Nov. 11, 2020 | 8 - 9 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. - 12 p.m. ET / 4 - 5 p.m. GMT
Webinar

Join the team from Bird & Bird to hear how they have adopted the key features of Intapp Walls to help them not only meet stricter client demands, but exceed expectations with their clients and within the firm. The Intapp Product team will also highlight recently introduced Intapp Walls features and provide a sneak peek of some exciting developments on the horizon.

Learn more

Managing Enterprise Risk in a Connected Firm

Nov. 16, 2020 | 7 - 8 a.m. PT / 10 - 11 a.m. ET / 3 - 4 p.m. GMT

Living in a complex, fast-paced, and rapidly shifting world has elevated firms’ pressures and tested their business resilience. Although enterprise risk management approaches can mitigate these pressures, practical challenges to execution remain. In this webinar, we’ll explore the opportunity at hand to nurture sustainable, resilient, and profitable business through a connected firm strategy. Join us to hear perspectives from a panel of risk management experts: Darryl Cross, Director of Global Sales Enablement at Intapp; Kian Poon, Director at Intapp Strategic Consulting; and Anthony Davis, Of Counsel at Clyde & Co US.

Learn more

Accelerating Business Acceptance and Continuance in the Connected Firm of 2021 and Beyond

Nov. 19, 2020 | 8 - 8:45 a.m. PT / 11 - 11:45 a.m. ET / 4 - 4:45 p.m. GMT
Webinar

With 2021 on the horizon, it’s impossible to avoid reflecting on all that’s unfolded this year — and the monumental challenges accounting and consulting firms faced. From developing and building client relationships via Zoom to working through business acceptance and continuance processes with distributed resources, the need for strategic decisions and investments that support a connected firm strategy across the client engagement lifecycle has never been greater. 

Learn more

Legal Pricing and Practice Management 2021 Virtual Summit

Mar. 3, 2021 | 8 - 11:15 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. - 2:15 p.m. ET / 4 - 7:15 p.m. GMT
Webinar

Our 1st inaugural Legal Pricing & Project Management Survey, created in collaboration with Intapp, is a one-of-a-kind report that provides direct comparisons between the perspectives of law firm and law department operations professionals.

The LPPM Virtual Summit brings the report to life!

Learn more

How Intapp Walls and Microsoft Teams Integration Enhances Firm Security and Client Confidentiality

May 19, 2021 | 8 - 9 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. - 12 p.m. ET / 4 - 5 p.m. BST
Webinar

More than a year ago, the world shifted overnight to a workfromhome environment, creating the need for enhanced collaboration within firmsMany firms responded by deploying Microsoft Teams, but although this approach provided a way for employees and clients to stay connected, it can also lead to vulnerabilities related to client data and confidentiality.  

Learn more

Product & Best Practice Resources 

Contact UsContact Us

Request information about Intapp solutions and services

  • By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to the Privacy Statement.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Request DemoRequest a demo

Request a demo

  • By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to the Privacy Statement.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.