Legal Track Sessions

Connecting People: Enabling Collaboration to Support the Client Engagement Lifecycle

Nov. 17, 2021 | 9:30–10:15 a.m. PT/12:30–1:15 p.m. ET/5:30–6:15 p.m. GMT

The legal industry has long been known for grueling hours, pressure to generate business, and constant billing demands. To promote positive work environments, reduce stress, and improve profitability, law firm leaders have shifted focus toward increasing information accessibility, reducing administrative burden, improving the pathway to partnership, strengthening hiring and retention capabilities, and driving other improvements to personnel issues. In this session, a panel of firm leaders will discuss how they’re attacking their people-related challenges.

Learn more

Integrating Processes: Modernizing Lateral Onboarding

Nov. 17, 2021 | 10:30–11:15 a.m. PT/1:30–2:15 p.m. ET/6:30–7:15 p.m. GMT

As law firms navigate complex digital transformation processes, leaders struggle to balance the needs of clients with the needs of lawyers and staff. The most profitable firms are the ones implementing tools and processes that deliver exceptional client service. In this session, a panel of firm leaders discuss how they’re implementing and leveraging streamlined workflows and processes that have positive impacts on clients.

Learn more

Breaking Silos: Harnessing the Power of Client Data for Key Client Account Programs

Nov. 18, 2021 | 8–8:45 a.m. PT/11–11:45 a.m. ET/4–4:45 p.m. GMT

As law firms provide expert counsel to their clients, they need every nugget of information — regarding the client, the matter, and the firm’s experience — at their fingertips. But it hasn’t been easy to leverage this knowledge and information from a single authoritative source, manage access to sensitive information, and keep data clean and up to date, however. In this session, firm leaders will discuss how they’re managing and optimizing proprietary and third-party data to accelerate the time to client value and keep professionals informed.

Learn more

Innovating Your People, Process, and Data to Meet Your Clients’ Needs

Nov. 18, 2021 | 9–9:45 a.m. PT/12–12:45 p.m. ET/5–5:45 p.m. GMT

A McKinsey & Company study revealed that data-driven organizations are 23 times more likely to acquire customers, 6 times as likely to retain customers, and 19 times as likely to be profitable as a result. To become a truly connected firm that makes data-driven decisions, you need to connect your people, process, and data, and ensure that your technology supports every stage of the client lifecycle.

Learn more

Intapp Connect21 Agenda Overview

Intapp Connect21 takes place during 2 days in November.
Register now to save your place and receive important updates.

Wednesday, November 17

8 – 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. – 1 p.m. ET / 3 – 5 p.m. GMT

Thursday, November 18

8 – 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. – 1 p.m. ET / 3 – 5 p.m. GMT

Intapp Connect21 Tracks

After the opening keynote, the Intapp Connect21 event breaks out into three tracks. Choose from the tracks below.

Financial Services Track

In this track, you’ll learn about the ways capital markets dealmakers can use cutting-edge technology like DealCloud and other best practices to improve outcomes for their clients and firms.

Accounting and Consulting Track

In this track, you’ll learn more about leveraging purpose-built technology to enhance the way professional services firm can find, manage, and serve clients.

Legal Track

In this track, you’ll gain insights from the legal industry’s top experts on leveraging technology to enhance relationships with clients from first touch to final outcome.

Register for Intapp Connect21

Contact UsContact Us
Name*
Explicit Opt-In
Hidden
Hidden
Interest
Hidden
By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to the Privacy Statement.
Request DemoRequest a demo
Name*
Solution Interest
Hidden
Explicit Opt-In
Hidden
By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to the Privacy Statement.