OnePlace for Accounting and Consulting Track

In this track, you’ll learn more about leveraging purpose-built technology to reduce costs and drive operational efficiencies across accounting and consulting firms.

Opening Keynote: Connecting Your Firm to Win in the Next Normal

Oct. 27, 2020 | 8 - 8:45 a.m. PT / 11 - 11:45 a.m. ET / 3 - 3:45 p.m. GMT

John Hall, Intapp CEO, and Thad Jampol, Intapp co-founder and Chief Product Officer, share how to accelerate your success by unleashing your collective knowledge and supercharging your people. Fast Company Editor-in-Chief Stephanie Mehta addresses the underlying question of how a “next normal” mentality will set leaders up to innovate and better deal with future business interruptions.

Learn more

Featured Session: The Era of the Connected Firm

Oct. 27, 2020 | 9 - 9:45 a.m. PT / 12 - 12:45 p.m. ET / 4 - 4:45 p.m. GMT

Learn more about the power of the connected firm, and hear from a panel of industry innovators from some of the world’s leading firms, sharing their perspectives on how leaders can address some of the most pressing challenges facing our industry. 

Learn more

Technology Innovations for Professional Services Firms

Oct. 27, 2020 | 10 - 10:45 a.m. PT / 1 - 1:45 p.m. ET / 5 - 5:45 p.m. GMT
Conference Session

Join Intapp product team leaders to learn how our latest developments help you generate seamless interoperability between all your firm’s software and applications​; streamline acceptance, continuance, and conflicts resolution; and help your teams more easily manage to client budgets.

Learn more

Don’t Let Your Time — and Revenue — Slip Away

Oct. 28, 2020 | 8 - 8:45 a.m. PT / 11 - 11:45 a.m. ET / 3 - 3:45 p.m. GMT
Conference Session

Learn how a robust timekeeping solution can provide a quick win for your firm’s top line, and how a multiplatform solution with automated capture technology can power insights to understand productivity, boost staff satisfaction, protect billable time, and maximize potential revenue.

Learn more

Strengthen Your Decision-Making with Third-Party Data and AI

Oct. 28, 2020 | 9:15 - 10 a.m. PT / 12:15 - 1 p.m. ET / 4:15 - 5 p.m. GMT
Conference Session

Take a deep dive into two important considerations in modern risk management for professional services firms: ​Maximizing your investment in third-party company data, and leveraging the power of AI to enhance and standardize the conflicts clearance process.

Learn more

Create Speed and Agility in a Volatile Environment

Oct. 29, 2020 | 8 - 8:45 a.m. PT / 11 - 11:45 a.m. ET / 3 - 3:45 p.m. GMT
Conference Session

Learn how simplifying processes can help safeguard your firm, lower firm costs, and drive profitability by enabling informed and strategic decisions to create the most value for your firm and the best outcomes for your clients​.

Learn more

What Lies Ahead: Thriving in 2021 and Beyond in the Connected Firm

Oct. 29, 2020 | 9:15 - 10 a.m. PT / 12:15 - 1 p.m. ET / 4:15 - 5 p.m. GMT
Conference Session

Join a panel of industry veterans for a reflective look at how the most successful firms made strategic decisions and investments to survive the most significant events and upheavals of the new century, and learn how industry trailblazers are forging a path to the future.

Learn more
Contact UsContact Us

Request information about Intapp solutions and services

  • By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to the Privacy Statement.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Request DemoRequest a demo

Request a demo

  • By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to the Privacy Statement.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.