Webinar

Legal Pricing and Practice Management 2021 Virtual Summit

Mar. 3, 2021 | 8 - 11:15 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. - 2:15 p.m. ET / 4 - 7:15 p.m. GMT

Our 1st inaugural Legal Pricing & Project Management Survey, created in collaboration with Intapp, is a one-of-a-kind report that provides direct comparisons between the perspectives of law firm and law department operations professionals.

The LPPM Virtual Summit brings the report to life!

Learn More
Webinar

3rd Party Integrated Content Driving Conflicts Efficiency

Mar. 3, 2021 | 10 - 11 a.m. PT / 1 - 2 p.m. ET / 6 - 7 p.m. GMT

Explore the use of corporate hierarchies within Intapp Conflicts and learn about the efficiency of using native third-party data integrations — Dun & Bradstreet (D&B), S&P Global Market Intelligence, and Bureau van Dijk (BvD) — within Intapp Conflicts. Watch a demo showing how firms incorporate third-party financial data into their intake processes for financial reviews, and understand how firms automate ongoing third-party data monitoring to ensure they’re protecting their firm after business acceptance.

Learn More
Webinar

Part 3: Stakeholder Role in Streamlining a Legal CRM Implementation

Mar. 11, 2021 | 8:30 - 9:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 - 5:30 p.m. GMT

You’ve decided it’s time to invest in a CRM upgrade, built your business case, and are now thinking ahead to implementation. How can stakeholders help maximize project success? Now’s your chance to get YOUR questions answered.

Learn More
Webinar

APAC Get to Know OnePlace Operations & Finance: Unleashing the Power of Your Data to Drive More Profitable Business

Mar. 17, 2021 | 9 - 10 a.m. AEDT

As law firms entered 2021 on more-stable ground than they may have anticipated, many also now understand that their new operating models aren’t simply stop-gap solutions — new ways of working are here to stay. As a result of this sea of change, innovation initiatives focused on improving client experience and retention should not only evaluate how work is performed and delivered to clients, but also address how firms can leverage insights gleaned from the completion of that work to improve employee satisfaction, protect and grow revenue, and ultimately deliver engagements that result in happier clients and higher profits.

Learn More
Webinar

Timekeeping and Profitable Delivery

Mar. 17, 2021 | 7:30 - 8:30 a.m. PT / 10:30 - 11:30 a.m. ET / 2:30 - 3:30 p.m. GMT

This event — designed for Portuguese clients and interested firm representatives — will be facilitated in English and Portuguese.

Hourly rates continue to serve as the building blocks for all fee arrangements, which means accurate time recording is here to stay.
In this session, we’ll explore ways law firms collaborate with their lawyers to improve time capture and understand how this effort underpins profitable service delivery models. Law firm leaders will share their views, and experts will demonstrate how modern technology can improve time recording.

Learn More
Webinar

EMEA Get to Know OnePlace Operations & Finance: Unleashing the Power of Your Data to Drive More Profitable Business

Mar. 18, 2021 | 8 - 9 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. - 12 p.m. ET / 3 - 4 p.m. GMT

As law firms entered 2021 on more-stable ground than they may have anticipated, many also now understand that their new operating models aren’t simply stop-gap solutions — new ways of working are here to stay. As a result of this sea of change, innovation initiatives focused on improving client experience and retention should not only evaluate how work is performed and delivered to clients, but also address how firms can leverage insights gleaned from the completion of that work to improve employee satisfaction, protect and grow revenue, and ultimately deliver engagements that result in happier clients and higher profits.

Learn More
Webinar

Creating the Connected Firm: Why Experience Matters

Mar. 25, 2021 | 3 - 4 a.m. PT / 6 - 7 a.m. ET / 10 - 11 a.m. GMT

A connected firm is a more engaged, more productive, and more profitable workforce — and, most importantly, clients value these firms highly. Clients ascribe value to connectedness because they understand that a firm’s ability to connect and collaborate is an important and valuable resource for them, too. As businesses become increasingly complex and multifaceted, their need for highly connected and multidisciplinary advisors becomes more critical.

Learn More

Contact UsContact Us

Request information about Intapp solutions and services

  • By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to the Privacy Statement.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Request DemoRequest a demo

Request a demo

  • By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to the Privacy Statement.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.