• Becoming the Firm of Tomorrow Today

    In today’s dramatically transformed business environment, firms face accelerating pressure to remain agile and successful. At Intapp, we believe that firms that connect their people and data with digital processes will win the future. And at Intapp Connect21, we’ll explore how your firm can meet this moment with innovation and technology that enable better outcomes.

Show All
Webinar

Expediting Lateral Hiring: Integrated Onboarding and Conflicts Clearance

Dec. 2, 2021 | 9–9:30 a.m. PT/12–12:30 p.m. ET/5–5:30 p.m. GMT

Law firms seek out promising lateral candidates to support their strategic imperatives and drive business growth. A seamless, secure, and efficient onboarding process simplifies lateral hiring and helps protect the firm’s existing clients and matters from potential conflicts associated with incoming books of business.

Your Partners Will Never Use a Traditional CRM

Dec. 8, 2021 | 10–11 a.m. PT/1–2 p.m. ET/6–7 p.m. GMT

Access to data — and the insights it provides — is fundamental to client success, but getting partners and professionals on board with a traditional CRM remains a challenge. During this webinar, we’ll explore how your CRM can break from tradition to work for your firm and its unique needs, eliminating the manual effort required of...

Webinar

Risk Management Staffing Strategies to Optimize Post-Pandemic Business Agility

Dec. 16, 2021 | 8–9 a.m. PT/11 a.m.–12 p.m. ET/4–5 p.m. GMT

The COVID-19 pandemic made 2020 a very challenging year, as law firms were forced to quickly pivot from an in-office environment to a remote work model. Our newly released edition of the Intapp Risk Staffing Survey builds on our earlier surveys, and investigates the true impact of the pandemic’s global disruption.


Contact UsContact Us
Name*
Explicit Opt-In
Hidden
Hidden
Interest
Hidden
By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to the Privacy Statement.
Request DemoRequest a demo
Name*
Solution Interest
Hidden
Explicit Opt-In
Hidden
By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to the Privacy Statement.