• Intapp Connect20

    October 27 to 29, 2020

Show All
Conference

Intapp Connect20

Oct. 27 – 29, 2020

Connect your firm. Accelerate your success. Join industry leaders and peers for an inspirational keynote speaker, though-provoking sessions, and informative discussions surrounding fostering growth and profitability, mitigating risk, and assuring client success.

Learn More

The 19th Annual Law Firm COO & CFO Forum

Oct. 29, 2020 | 10:40 - 11:40 a.m. PT / 1:40 - 2:40 p.m. ET / 5:40 - 6:40 p.m. GMT

This year’s program takes a comprehensive dive into law firm management and financial health in the age of COVID-19. For the first time in its history, the Thomson Reuters Institute is pleased to present the 19th Annual Law Firm COO & CFO Forum as an immersive, two-day, virtual experience for our loyal conference partners and guests. The premier (inter)national summit for eponymous title holders and their peers, the Law Firm COO & CFO Forum continues its tradition of comprehensive professional education and networking opportunities for the Am Law 200 and beyond.

Learn More
Webinar

Intapp Time virtual Community of Success (User Group) meeting

Nov. 10, 2020 | 8 - 9 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. - 12 p.m. ET / 4 - 5 p.m. GMT

Join us on Tuesday, November 10th online at our virtual Intapp Time Community of Success (User Group) meeting for an opportunity to learn from and connect with key Intapp Time team members and your colleagues who have deployed Intapp Time solutions. In this meeting, we’ll get you up to speed on the latest features and functionality, plus share product roadmaps, tips and tricks, and best practices for Intapp Time.

Learn More
Webinar

Intapp Terms - Managing OCG's and Client Commitments (Product Demonstration)

Nov. 11, 2020 | 8 - 9 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. - 12 p.m. ET / 4 - 5 p.m. GMT

The Intapp Terms product has been evolving quickly with new functionality for review workflow, enhanced search capabilities, enhanced compare features, and a host of other advancements that provide additional value to our customers. We will be demonstrating the entire product but with a particular interest on some of the latest advancements.

Learn More

Contact UsContact Us

Request information about Intapp solutions and services

  • By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to the Privacy Statement.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Request DemoRequest a demo

Request a demo

  • By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to the Privacy Statement.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.