Show All
Webinar

User Community Event: OnePlace Operations & Finance

Apr. 29, 2021 | 8 - 9 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. - 12 p.m. ET / 4 - 5 p.m. GMT

Please join us for the semiannual User Community event for OnePlace Operations & Finance users. Join a panel of OnePlace Operations & Finance experts — Matt McInerny, Client Advisory Director; Jill Nelson, Senior Director; and Sharon ScennaIndustry Consultant — to learn how Intapp products and solutions have evolved to better support operations and finance capabilities.  

Learn More
Webinar

Get to Know OnePlace Risk & Compliance: Turn Risk Management into a Competitive Advantage

Apr. 29, 2021 | 9 - 10 a.m. PT / 12 - 1 p.m. ET / 5 - 6 p.m. GMT

As law firms entered 2021 on more stable ground than they may have anticipated, many also now understand that their operating models need to evolve, particularly around risk management and compliance. In some firms, manual processes need to be replaced with a centralized risk solution that manages compliance, strategically evaluates new business, and drives revenue by accelerating conflicts analysis and reporting.

Learn More
Webinar

OnePlace Marketing & Business Development Webinar Series: Solution Overview

May 4, 2021 | 9 - 10 a.m. PT / 12 - 1 p.m. ET / 5 - 6 p.m. GMT

Move beyond traditional CRM to accelerate growth and ensure your client relationships stay strong.

Join us as we introduce OnePlace Marketing & Business Development, a unique approach to CRM that not only supports the day-to-day operations of marketing and business development teams but also provides a seamless experience to help your firm enhance its revenue, reputation, and retention. In this webinar, Andrew Hutchinson, Go-to-Market Lead for Marketing and Business Development Practice at Intapp, will demonstrate how OnePlace Marketing & Business Development leverages client relationship intelligence and experience to help your firm achieve its goals, including:

  • Driving strategic growth
  • Engaging clients more effectively
  • Identifying and pursuing new opportunities
Learn More
Webinar

How Intapp Walls and Microsoft Teams Integration Enhances Firm Security and Client Confidentiality

May 13, 2021 | 8 - 9 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. - 12 p.m. ET / 4 - 5 p.m. GMT

More than a year ago, the world shifted overnight to a workfromhome environment, creating the need for enhanced collaboration within firmsMany firms responded by deploying Microsoft Teams, but although this approach provided a way for employees and clients to stay connected, it can also lead to vulnerabilities related to client data and confidentiality.  

Learn More

Contact UsContact Us

Request information about Intapp solutions and services

  • By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to the Privacy Statement.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Request DemoRequest a demo

Request a demo

  • By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to the Privacy Statement.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.