Awareness is the New Currency

Oct. 28, 2020 | 9:15–10 a.m. PDT/12:15–1 p.m. EDT/4:15–5 p.m. GMT

What does it take for a new firm or deal professional to get on your radar? How is your firm getting noticed by key market participants? In the current market climate and the ongoing global pandemic, staying top of mind is harder than ever, but awareness has never had a bigger impact on deal flow, personal and firm reputation, fundraising efforts, and other areas of business. In this session, we‘ll hear insights on generating and maintaining awareness from those who do it best. After all, no matter how sophisticated your business development initiatives are, there will always going to be new ways to make a splash in the market.

Time & date

Oct. 28, 2020 | 9:15–10 a.m. PDT/12:15–1 p.m. EDT/4:15–5 p.m. GMT

Event Details

Recording