Inside DealCloud: Best Practices for Next-Gen Capital Markets Firms

October 29, 2020

9:15 a.m.  –  10:00 a.m. PDT  |  12:15 p.m.  –  1:00 p.m. EDT  |  4:15 p.m.  –  5:00 p.m. GMT

In 2020 and beyond, savvy capital markets professionals must recognize the many ways that internal technology can be leveraged as a catalyst for growth. In this session, we’ll speak with top private equity technologists about the benefits of connecting the dots within your firm‘s technology ecosystem.

Time & date

October 29, 2020

9:15 a.m.  –  10:00 a.m. PDT

12:15 p.m.  –  1:00 p.m. EDT

4:15 p.m.  –  5:00 p.m. GMT

Event Details

Recording