Intapp Technical Briefing – Moving to the Cloud

February 18, 2021

9:00 a.m.  –  10:00 a.m. PST  |  12:00 p.m.  –  1:00 p.m. EST  |  5:00 p.m.  –  6:00 p.m. GMT

Intapp solution experts will share what you need to know about moving Integrate, OnePlace Risk & Compliance, and Intapp Time to the cloud, and discuss the experiences of Intapp clients as they made their cloud migration. We’ll cover our hybrid cloud strategy and cloud migration plans designed to help firms with existing on-premises deployments, and we’ll discuss market trends that will shape your future needs.

Technical Briefing Agenda
– Cloud market trends: What law firms are doing now, and planning for the future
– An overview of the Intapp cloud strategy, designed for the needs of firms like yours

Panel Discussion
– What you need to know to migrate Integrate, OnePlace Risk & Compliance and Intapp Time from on-premises deployment to the cloud
– How much pre-planning you’ll need, and how Intapp Strategic Consulting can help

Panel Discussion
– Cloud migration best practices discussion with Intapp implementation services and partners InOutSourceAurora North, and Wilson Allen

Time & date

February 18, 2021

9:00 a.m.  –  10:00 a.m. PST

12:00 p.m.  –  1:00 p.m. EST

5:00 p.m.  –  6:00 p.m. GMT

Event Details

Recording