Marketing & Business Development Azure Migration Overview

February 8, 2023

8:00 a.m.  –  9:00 a.m. PST  |  11:00 a.m.  –  12:00 p.m. EST  |  4:00 p.m.  –  5:00 p.m. GMT

Under the strategic partnership with Microsoft, Intapp is adopting Azure as its preferred platform for delivering the industry cloud for professional services, helping firms harness the full power of purpose-built software and services that support the modern workplace.

Join Intapp’s Product, Engineering, Services, and Client Success and Support team leaders on Wednesday, February 8 for an overview of the Marketing & Business Development Azure migration plan. In this webinar, we’ll cover:

  • Timing of the migration to Azure
  • Security certifications
  • Pre- and post-migration testing

You can review the FAQ, initially shared on November 9, here.

Time & date

February 8, 2023

8:00 a.m.  –  9:00 a.m. PST

11:00 a.m.  –  12:00 p.m. EST

4:00 p.m.  –  5:00 p.m. GMT

Event Details

Registration