Mastering the Art of the Win-Win-Win Engagement

October 28, 2020

8:00 a.m.  –  8:45 a.m. PDT  |  11:00 a.m.  –  11:45 a.m. EDT  |  3:00 p.m.  –  3:45 p.m. GMT

In today’s environment, clients expect plans and budgets that accommodate their evolving needs. At the same time, firms must empower lawyers to deliver great outcomes for their clients and profitable outcomes for the firm. Equipping lawyers with sleek timekeeping tools is no longer enough; time data — along with AI-powered pricing, experience management, and compliance solutions — is the key to more strategic and profitable decisions across the entire client engagement lifecycle. In this session, Chris Kraft, General Manager of Operations and Finance Solutions at Intapp, will explore a new framework for profitable delivery; you’ll also hear from OnePlace Operations & Finance clients who have leveraged advanced technology to master engagements that benefit all parties.

Time & date

October 28, 2020

8:00 a.m.  –  8:45 a.m. PDT

11:00 a.m.  –  11:45 a.m. EDT

3:00 p.m.  –  3:45 p.m. GMT

Event Details

Recording