OnePlace Marketing & Business Development webinar: Trends in Legal Marketing and Business Development for APAC Firms

June 16, 2022

9:00 a.m.  –  10:00 a.m. SGT  |  10:00 a.m.  –  11:00 a.m. JST  |  11:00 a.m.  –  12:00 p.m. AEST

Join Intapp on June 16 for the first webinar in a new series tailored for firms in the APAC region and focused on the future of law firm client relationship and knowledge management. During this event, we’ll explore solutions, share insights, and discuss trends in marketing and business development.

You’ll learn how your firm can leverage OnePlace Marketing & Business Development to streamline processes, including:

  • Strengthening relationships
  • Improving collaboration
  • Driving data-led decisions

OnePlace Marketing & Business Development gives marketing professionals the tools they need to develop effective pitches and campaigns, track the ROI of their efforts, enhance firm reputation, and optimize client retention strategies.

We hope you’ll join us for this informative event.

Time & date

June 16, 2022

9:00 a.m.  –  10:00 a.m. SGT

10:00 a.m.  –  11:00 a.m. JST

11:00 a.m.  –  12:00 p.m. AEST

Event Details