Preparing Your Firm for Microsoft Teams Shared Channels

July 26, 2022

8:00 a.m.  –  9:00 a.m. PDT  |  11:00 a.m.  –  12:00 p.m. EDT  |  4:00 p.m.  –  5:00 p.m. BST

Join us for an in-depth review of best practices for leveraging Microsoft Teams shared channels for secure client collaboration.  

Law firms operate in a dynamic environment where effective online collaboration with clients and external parties is essential to operational efficiency and client service. Microsoft Teams shared channels has the potential to help organizations enable seamless, secure collaboration outside their digital walls.  

In this webinar we’ll explore the value of Microsoft Teams shared channels, including: 

  • Streamlining external collaboration with Microsoft Teams shared channels
  • Exploring alternatives to Microsoft Teams shared channels
  • Inviting users and establishing permissions  
  • Managing security considerations 
  • Sharing files, folders, and Microsoft OneNote contents 
  • Connecting your DMS and Microsoft Teams shared channels  
Time & date

July 26, 2022

8:00 a.m.  –  9:00 a.m. PDT

11:00 a.m.  –  12:00 p.m. EDT

4:00 p.m.  –  5:00 p.m. BST

Event Details

Recording