Aligning to client requirements and ensuring adherence along the matter lifecycle

June 15, 2020 | 9 - 9:30 a.m. PT / 12 - 12:30 p.m. ET / 5 - 5:30 p.m. GMT
Compliance must be considered as soon as firms consider new work, and continue to be monitored from pitch and proposal to planning and budgeting and throughout delivery and billing. In this session we will explore how client terms are integrated in Intapp Intake, Intapp Conflicts, Intapp Time and Intapp Pricing.

Speaker

Devin O'Leary

Practice Group Leader, Operations and Finance
View bio

Devin O'Leary

Practice Group Leader, Operations and Finance

Intapp

Devin serves as a subject matter expert and advisor for both clients and the business, leveraging his extensive knowledge and experience working with dozens of firms on financial and operational projects.

Devin has almost 20 years of experience consulting to legal and professional service firms and has assisted in the build and delivery of financial management systems.

Time & date

June 15, 2020 | 9 - 9:30 a.m. PT / 12 - 12:30 p.m. ET / 5 - 5:30 p.m. GMT

Contact UsContact Us

Request information about Intapp solutions and services

  • By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to the Privacy Statement.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Request DemoRequest a demo

Request a demo

  • By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to the Privacy Statement.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.