Navigating compliance challenges: Leveraging Intapp Walls to address oversharing with Microsoft Copilot

With the introduction of Microsoft Copilot, firms are starting to apply generative AI to their daily work — but data security remains a concern for many. How can firms prevent data oversharing, strengthen information security, and maintain client trust?

In this webinar, our experts discuss:

  • Intapp’s partnership with Microsoft on this initiative
  • What is Microsoft Copilot, and how can it help your professionals?
  • How is Intapp Walls different or complementary to Microsoft Purview? What gaps does it fill?

Join us to learn how your firm can confidently deploy Microsoft Copilot and prevent oversharing while maintaining client confidentiality and trust.

Date and time


    Thursday, June 6, 2024
    7:00 – 8:00 a.m. PDT
    10:00 – 11:00 a.m. EDT
    3:00 – 4:00 p.m. BST

Audience


  • Compliance
  • IT and Innovation

Industry


  • Accounting
  • Consulting
  • Financial Services

Product


  • Intapp Walls